Chakra Stones with Heart Charm Bracelet

Kinesi Living

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Chakra bracelet meaning is a way to balance the energy in each chakra so we will feel harmonized and centred when wearing it. When you wear a Chakra bracelet, it will help remind you to set and focus your intention on grounding and clearing yourself to stay true to your full authentic self.

Here’s a list of your 7 chakras and their numbers in order:

1. The Root Chakra – Muladhara
2. The Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthana
3. The Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura
4. The Heart Chakra – Anahata
5. The Throat Chakra – Vishuddha
6. The Third Eye Chakra – Ajna
7. The Crown Chakra – Sahasrara


View full details